Filiale Alsfeld

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag:

10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr & 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag:

10:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner:

Sebastian Merte 
(Vertrieb Mobilfunk & Festnetz)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 17
eMail: sebastian.merte@aem-ek.de

 

Dirk Ubrig
(Vertrieb Mobilfunk & Festnetz)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 12
eMail: dirk.ubrig@aem-ek.de

 

Benedict Zielenbach
(Vertrieb Mobilfunk & Festnetz - Auszubildender)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 12
eMail: benedict.zielenbach@aem-ek.de

Hier finden Sie uns:


Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Jessica Becker
(Mobilfunk & Festnetz)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 15
eMail: jessica.becker@aem-ek.de


Technischer Kundendienst

Tugay Maden
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7-14
eMail: tugay.maden@aem-ek.de


Büroanschrift:

AEM Communication e.K.
Obergasse 40-42
36304 Alsfeld

Christian Krauss 
(Geschäftsführung)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 22
eMail: christian.krauss@aem-ek.de

Steffen Merkel 
(Einkauf, Lager & Logistik)
Tel.: 0 66 31 / 70 66 7 - 16
eMail: steffen.merkel@aem-ek.de


Kontakt

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung!